Beach-y Mood and the Lord is Good

DSCN5554
Beach-y Mood Cricket Collection Stitched on 28 count watercress Jobelan Start: July 22, 2016 Finish: July 26, 2016

I can’t really tell where I glued the button, and I am thankful for that!

DSCN5552
The Lord is Good Lizzie*Kate 32 count antique white Belfast linen DMC floss Start: July 27, 2016 Finish: July 28, 2016

Today I will likely work on the companion piece, Bee Kind.  I am expecting some patterns in the mail but they won’t arrive until tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

