Framed finish

Here is Simple Joys, framed and hanging on the wall of my living room.  🙂  The frame is a little big but it will do.

sj framed againnnn

This is the Counting House, before my re-start:

counting house

I re-started it Tuesday night.  I barely worked on it yesterday.  Today I got a little bit done but then I was on the phone for an hour and have been cooking.  This is what it looks like this afternoon:

CH May 26 330 pm

If I still haven’t received my latest online-shop order by the time this one is done, I am not sure what I will do next.  These smaller finishes are holding my interest for now.

Happy stitching!

 

Leave a Reply

